Bruce Cruser
Executive Director

Danielle Donaldson
Program Manager

Jonathan Lang
Peer Recovery Specialist with Alive RVA partnership

Hayden Myer
Project Manager & Warm Line Coordinator

Jenny Sappington
Outreach Coordinator

Eddie Wiggins
Probation Peer Support Manager

Board of Directors

Anna Mendez
Partner for Mental Health - Charlottesville

Vice President
Rev. Arcelia Jackson
Behavioral Health Services of Virginia

Sheila Crowley

Heather Wilson
Booz-Allen Hamilton

Lakshmi Algappan
Ernst & Young

Stephanie Barker
McKesson Corp.

Matthew Cobb
Williams Mullen

Jeannette Doree
Magellan Virginia

Cynthia Elledge
UVA Institute for Law, Psychiatry and Public Policy

Snapper Tams, Esq.

Jennifer Wicker
Virginia Hospital & Healthcare Association






Advisory Council

Cynthia Evans
Fairfax-Falls Church Community Services Board

Heather Fossen
Independent Contractor

Kevin Kelly
Henrico Mental Health & Developmental Services

Yolande Long
VOCAL Virginia

Tracy Ringquist
Rappahannock Area Community Services Board

Leroy Robinson
New River Valley Community Services

David Rockwell
Henrico Mental Health & Developmental Services